0

.

The Camping World Truck Series will kick off 16 national series tripleheader weekends in 2021, including at Circuit of the Americas (May 22) and Nashville Superspeedway (June 18).

Friday, February 12 Daytona International Speedway
Friday, February 19 Homestead-Miami Speedway

Friday, March 5 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, March 20 Atlanta Motor Speedway
Saturday, March 27 Bristol Dirt

Saturday, April 17 Richmond Raceway

Saturday, May 1 Kansas Speedway
Friday, May 7 Darlington Raceway
Saturday, May 22 Circuit of the Americas
Friday, May 28 Charlotte Motor Speedway

Saturday, June 12 Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, June 18 Nashville Superspeedway
Saturday, June 26 Pocono Raceway

Friday, July 9 Knoxville Raceway

Saturday, August 7 Watkins Glen International
Friday, August 20 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway

Sunday, September 5 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Thursday, September 16 Bristol Motor Speedway
Friday, September 24 Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Saturday, October 2 Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, October 30 Martinsville Speedway

Friday, November 5 Phoenix Raceway

f1120

0